Business: American Legion Post 182 Slate Ridge
Member Name(s): Michael Cillo
Address: 2217 Whiteford Road Whiteford MD 21160
Website: http://post182.tripod.com/slateridge/

Business: Armstrong
Member Name(s): Heather Uzdilla, Kevin Gaydos
Address: 122 S. Queen Street Rising Sun MD 21911
PO BOX: 709
Phone: 877-277-5711
Email: huzdilla@agoc.com; kgaydos@agoc.com
Website: www.armstrongonewire.com

Business: Cambria Veterinary Center
Member Name(s): Dr. Amy Hartman
Address: 2756 Whiteford Rd Whiteford MD 22160
Phone: 410-399-0344
Email: gladdenfarm@gmail.com
Website: cambriavet.vetstreet.com/

Business: Camp Wo-Me-To
Member Name(s): Debbie Jones
Address: 1200 Knopp Road, Jarrettsville MD 21084
PO BOX: 160
Phone: 410-557-6296
Email: campwometo@yahoo.com
Website: campwometo.org

​Business: Circa, LTD Real Estate Appraisers
Member Name(s): Jennifer Mainster, Hanna
Address: Darlington MD 21034
PO BOX: 126
Phone: 410-459-6197
Email: annapraisal@hughes.net
Website: www.circaltd.net


Business: Dale Miller & Son, Inc
Member Name(s): Susan Miller
Address: 217 Mill Street, Fawn Grove PA 17321 
Phone: 717-382-4811
Email: millersons@aol.com
Website: millersepticservices.com

Business: Delta Gas Inc 
Member Name(s): Terry Jones
Address: 209 Dooley Road, Delta PA 17314
PO BOX: 486
Phone: 717-456-5724
Email: deltagasinc@yahoo.com
Website: www.deltagasinc.com

Business: Delta Pizza
Member Name(s): Sal Ferranti
Address: 533 Main St., Delta PA 17314
PO BOX: 72
Phone: 717-515-4045 
​Email: ferranti.sf@gmail.com
Website: deltapizza.com

Business: Edward Jones
Member Name(s): Craig Tilghman
Address: 1201 Agora Drive, Ste 1b, BelAir MD 21014
Phone: 410-836-8082
Email: craig.tilghman@edwardjones.com

Business: Edward Jones
Member Name(s): Ted Kelly
Address: 3739 Federal Hill Rd, Suite 120, Jarrettsville MD 21084
Phone: 410-692-4004
Email: ted.kelly@edwardjones.com

Business: Evans Funeral Chapel-Bel Air, P.A. 
Member Name(s): Casey Lynch
Address: 3 Newport Drive, Forest Hill MD 21050
Phone: 410-893-7575
Email: caseylynch@earthlink.net
Website: www.evansfuneralchapel.com

Business: Fiore Winery and Distillery
Member Name(s): Rose Fiore
Address: 3026 Whiteford Rd Pylesville Md, 21132
Phone: 410-879-4007
Email: rose.fiore@fiorewinery.com
Website: fiorewinery.com

Business: Flagship Real Estate Services, LLC
Member Name(s): J.W. Walker
Address: 836 S. Main Street, Suite 101, BelAir MD 21014
Phone: 410-709-1460
Email: jww@flagshipres.net
Website: www.flagshipres.net

Business: Foxborough Nursery, Inc. 
Member Name(s): W. David Thompson
Address: 3611 Miller Rd, Street MD 21154 
Phone: 410-836-7023
Email: dthompson@foxboroughnursery.com
Website: www.foxboroughnursery.com

Business: Freedom Federal Credit Union
Member Name(s): Bob Wehland
Address: 2019 Emmorton Road, BelAir Md 21014
Phone: 410-420-3102
Email: rwehland@freedomfcu.org
Website: www.freedomfcu.org

Business: Harford Bank
Member Name(s): Heather Patrick
Address: 1610 Conowingo Road, BelAir Md 21014
Phone: 410-420-6605
Email: hpatrick@harfordbank.com
Website: www.harfordbank.com

Business: Harford County 4H Clubs Inc
Address: Forest Hill Md 21050
PO BOX: 70

Business: Harford County Public Library, Whiteford Branch
Member Name(s): Deidrah Reeves
Address: 2407 Whiteford Road, Whiteford Md 21160
Phone: 410-638-3608
Email: reeves@hcplonline.org
Website: hcplonline.org

Business: Hart Heritage
Member Name(s): Kenneth Skidmore
Address: 3708 Grier Nursery Road, Street MD 21154
Phone: 410-365-1108
Email: kcooke@hartheritage.com

Business: Highland Survey Associates, Inc.
Member Name(s): Erich Schmitt
Address: 4501 Fawn Grove Road Street Md 21154
Phone: 410-836-1238
Email: erich@highlandsurvey.com

Business: Huskins Builders Inc.
Member Name(s): Angela Huskins, Thomas Huskins Jr.
Address: 1446 Knopp Road, Jarrettsville MD 21084
Phone: 410-557-6050
Email: angie@huskinsbuilders.com
Website: huskinsbuilders.com

Business: Jacks Small Engine & Generator Services
Member Name(s): John & Adine Cumberland
Mailing Address:105 Industry Lane, Forest Hill MD 21050
Retail Address:  1745 W. Jarrettsville Rd, Jarrettsville MD 21084
Phone: 410-557-6792
Email: adine@jackssmallengines.com
Website: jackssmallengines.com

Business: Jarrettsville Federal Savings & Loan Association
Member Name(s): John Reale, Gary Barnoff, Nancy Dorn, Denise Busson
Address: 3706 Norrisville Rd, Jarrettsville MD 21084
PO BOX: 8
Phone: 410-692-5151
Email: jreale@jarrettsvillefederal.com; gbarnoff@jarrettsvillefederal.com; ndorn@jarrettsvillefederal.com; dbusson@jarrettsvillefederal.com
Website: www.jarrettsvillefederal.com

Business: John W. Cairnes Realty
Member Name(s): John Cairnes
Address: 1718 W. Jarrettsville Road, Jarrettsville MD 21084
PO BOX: 158
Phone: 410-557-8080
Email: johncairnes@verizon.net
Website: www.johncairnesrealty.com

Business: Ken Jones Insurance Agency
Member Name(s): April Dandy
Address: Whiteford MD, 21160
PO BOX: 236
Phone: 717-429-6811
Email: april@kjonesins.com

Business: Long and Foster Real Estate, Inc.
Member Name(s): Bill Schilling, Jayme Webster, Janet Nicolson
Address: 590 Baltimore Pike BelAir MD, 21014
Phone: 410-879-0900
Email: bill.schilling@longandfoster.com, jaymewebster@yahoo.com, janet.nicolson@lnf.com

Business:Mason-Dixon Community Services, Inc.
Member Name(s): Cynthia Abbott
Address: 5 Pendyrus Street, Suite 2, Delta PA 17314
Phone: 717-456-5559
Email: cabbott@mason-dixon.org
Website: www.mason-dixon.org/

Business: The Mill
Member Name(s): Ben Hushon
Address: 4551 Norrisville Road, White Hall Md 21161
Phone: 410-692-2200
Email: bhushon@zoominternet.net
Website: www.themillofbelair.com

Business: North Harford High School
Member Name(s): Colin Carr, Bryan Paulicki, Ed Stevens, Megan Lewis,                               Greg Murrell
Address: 211 Pylesville Road, Pylesville Md 21132
Phone: 410-638-3650
Email: greg.murrell@hcps.org

Business: PA Representative Stanley Saylor  
Member Name(s): Stan Saylor, Kevin Eck
Address: 100 Redco Avenue, Red Lion PA 17365
Phone: 717-244-9232
Email: ssaylor@pahousegop.com, keck@pahousegop.com
Website: www.repsaylor.com

Business:Peach Bottom Inn
Member Name(s): Roula Skouras
Address: 6085 Delta Road, Delta PA 17314
Phone: 717-456-9831
Email: peachbottominn@aol.com
Website: www.peachbottominn.com


Member Name(s): Rick Farrington
Address: Delta PA 17314
PO BOX: 208
Phone: 717-309-6702
Email: farringtonr@gmail.com


Business:Rick Gerety + Associates, Inc.
Member Name(s): Rick Gerety
Address: 406 N. Hickory Avenue, BelAir MD 21014
Phone: 410-803-2600
Email: rick@geretyinsurance.com
Website: www.geretyinsurance.com


Business: Senator Bob Hooper Hospice House
Member Name(s): Cindy Hushon
Address: 2007 Klein Plaza Drive, Forest Hill MD 21050
Phone: 410-937-9804
Email: bchushon@yahoo.com
Website: www.bobhooperhouse.org

Business: Slate Farm Brewery
Member Name(s):Denise Cangialosi
Address: 2128 Whiteford Road, Whiteford MD 21160
Phone: 443-528-7443
Email: slatefarmbrewery@gmail.com
Website: www.slatefarmbrewery.com

Business: South Eastern School District
Member Name(s): Jeff Hughes
Address: 377 Main Street, Fawn Grove PA 17321
Phone:717-382-4843
Email: hughesj@sesd.k12.pa.us
Website: www.sesdweb.net/

Business:York County Economic Alliance
Member Name(s): Kyle Joines
Address: 144 Roosevelt Avenue, Suite 100, York PA 17401
Phone: 717-848-4000
Email: kjoines@ycea-pa.org
Website: www.ycea-pa.org

Business:Y at Camp Spencer
Member Name(s): Julie Burall
Address: 3773 Peach Orchard Road, Street Md 21154
Phone: 410-452-5173
Email: julieburall@ymaryland.org
Website: ymaryland.org



















Members